Planets in astrology


Planets in astrology have a meaning different from the modern astronomical(natural science). stars, galaxies, planets, moons, and nebulae), the physics, chemistry, and evolution of such objects, and phenomena that originate outside the atmosphere of Earth. Greeks and the other earliest astronomers, this group comprised the five planets visible to the naked eye, and excluded the Earth. Sun and the Moon making a total of seven planets. Astrologers retain this definition today.Plants are sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto. Mercury is the smallest and very near to the Sun of the 8th planets in the Solar System.


Mercury poles are constantly below 180 K (-93 °C; -136 °F)Venus is the 2nd planet from the Sun. It is orbiting it every 224.7 Earth days. Venus has no natural satellite.It is a terrestrial planet and is sometimes called Earth’s “sister planet”. Its surface temperature of 735 K (462…

View original post 269 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: