true beauty of sisterhood

Sisterhood of the Rose

IMG_3283fIMG_3228fIMG_3216fIMG_3269fIMG_3304fIMG_3197fIMG_3171fIMG_3252fIMG_3114fIMG_3232fIMG_3238fIMG_3134fIMG_3139f

Ever since I was young, I understood the importance of the kinship between women, and how integral it is in the development of our goddess-hood. As women we should encourage, support and assist our fellow sisters in blossoming into the beautiful flowers that they are meant to become.

This week I was blessed with a long over due visit from one of my soul sisters Shelley– not only is Shelley super gorgeous and has amazing style, she is also a brilliantly talented artist that I admire and have so much respect for. From the moment we met 4 years ago, it was as if I knew this beautiful, bubbly free spirit my whole life; and our friendship has continued to grow into something that I so cherish.

As goddesses on this earth we search for our tribe of like-minded women that we can play, create, explore, laugh, cry and share…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

