My Introduction

My name is Manish Mohan Parth. I belong to Bihar. I completed my schooling from High School Dehri On Son, Patna. After that, I completed my secondary school and got first division. My mother asked me to take admission in engineering and i joined GGS College, Chandigarh. I felt on top of the world!!

MM ParthWhen I came to Punjab for the first time for admission in engineering, I went to the Amritsar with my Mamu and brothers. We saw golden temple, Jaliyawala bagh, Bagha border and enjoyed very much. We met some soldiers on Bagha border and talked with them.

After that we returned and went to our home in Bihar. My class has been started from 16 august 2010 so I joined my college on 15 august 2010.

I attended the first class on 16 august 2010, that day was only introduction day; that time  teachers were very good and Director’s name was S.S.bedi. He is very cool person. I went to classes regularly till second year.

After second year, when I went to six semester then some friends decided we make a club for our electronics branch after that we make a  club whose name is E-Byte (Electronics Byte) and now we are the coordinator of that club. In seventh semester, I became head coordinator of DSW. When i came to college no one knew me, but by this time I was the Head boy of our college.

DSW is the dean student welfare that is the head club of GGS College. All clubs are under our club.  So I can say I am the head of all event which occurs in GGS College. With the help of my friends- Mani raj, Nandan Poddar even more events occured in our College. Under us 17 coordinators were working. But I gained a lot of experience in management at that time of period. In seventh semester we made a major project for our group, project name was “College Surveillance Camera” and team member were Me, Mani, Nandan, Naiyar and kaushal.

We got  first prize in college and were awarded with 5000 bucks. Now I have joined Weblance company, which provides web designing, web development, SEO, JAVA and PHP training.  I am happy after joining this company. To Be Continue….

Comments on: "My Introduction" (1)

  1. Nice Blog Manish

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

